No. Each account is licensed for single-user personal use only. Our system monitors login activity, and sharing login credentials or simultaneous logins from multiple devices will result in automatic account suspension without a refund.
No. Each account is licensed for single-user personal use only. Our system monitors login activity, and sharing login credentials or simultaneous logins from multiple devices will result in automatic account suspension without a refund.